United We DREAM’s Administrative Relief Webinars

The United We Dream Network will be holding webinars (online seminars) to inform all DREAMers and community members on the new “Administrative Relief” policy that was signed on June 15th.

The webinar will be led by members of the Yale Law School Clinic and members of the National Coordinating Committee from UWD.

We will go over all the information and details you need to know such as: requirements for eligibility, when to gather documents and what kind, when to apply, what is going on right now, who not to contact, etc. We will try to address all questions you may have.

Webinar’s will take place every TUESDAY starting July 3rd:

8:00 PM EST in English
9:15 PM EST in Spanish

TIME ZONES : 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST.

Registration links:
English: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/19x1j/rt/1889948681081983744

Spanish: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/19x1j/rt/4178344639782738176

Please join us to stay informed and up to date and tell every DREAMer you know of this event!

Hosted by United We Dream

Advertisements